André van Leent
Directeur
+31 (0)174 – 71 53 10
avleent@efficientatwork.nl

Jan Krouwer
Directeur
+31 (0)174 – 71 53 17
jkrouwer@efficientatwork.nl

 Maybritt Mertens
Financiële administratie
+31 (0)174 – 71 53 20
mmmertens@efficientatwork.nl
Malgorzata Olejniczak
Werving & Selectie
+31 (0)174 – 71 53 12
molejniczak@efficientatwork.nl
Marjana van Leent
Werving & Selectie
+31 (0)174 – 71 53 13
mvleent@efficientatwork.nl
Hester Verkroost
Uren/loonadministratie
+31 (0)174 – 71 53 23
uren@efficientatwork.nl
Daniël Kazimierczuk
Planning
+31 (0)174 – 71 53 33
planning@efficientatwork.nl