André van Leent
Directeur
+31 (0)174 – 71 53 10
avleent@efficientatwork.nl

Jan Krouwer
Directeur
+31 (0)174 – 71 53 17
jkrouwer@efficientaatwork.nl

 Maybritt Mertens
Financieel administrateur
+31 (0)174 – 71 53 20
mmmertens@efficientatwork.nl
Kimberly Zeggelaar
Financieel administratief medewerkster
+31 (0)174 – 71 53 14
kzeggelaar@efficientatwork.nl
Michaela Verheij
Administratief medewerkster
+31 (0)174 – 71 53 23
mverheij@efficientatwork.nl
Ilona Wrobel
Administratief medewerkster
+31 (0)174 – 71 53 24
iwrobel@efficientatwork.nl
Hans Kuster
Accountmanager
+31 (0)174 – 71 53 16
hkuster@efficientatwork.nl
Malgorzata Olejniczak
Werving & Selectie
+31 (0)174 – 71 53 12
molejniczak@efficientatwork.nl
Marjanna Muzila
Werving & Selectie
+31 (0)174 – 71 53 13
mmuzila@efficientatwork.nl
Przemek Syst
Planning
+31 (0) 174 71 53 26
psyst@efficientatwork.nl
Marek Toczek
Intercedent
+31 (0)174 – 71 53 11
mtoczek@efficientatwork.nl